fbpx
CT-logo
CT-logo

12 Days | From £799

12 Day Adventure

Explore Bangkok’s rich cultures before venturing to Thailand’s stunning beaches. Discover Phuket, Ko Phi Phi, and Krabi, while indulging in island hopping and make an impact with elephant conservation.

12 Day Adventure

Only £1 Deposit

From only £799

Flexible Booking Guarantee:

12 Day Adventure

Adventure

Volunteering

Nightlife

Culture

Wildlife

Our Camp Thailand 12-Day Adventure features the best bits of Thailand in a shorter 12 Day programme. Make a positive impact with elephant conservation, explore the stunning Koh Phi Phi and Krabi, and experience an array of exciting activities.

Unwind and marvel at the sunset on the picturesque beaches of Phuket, witness mesmerising fire shows, take a dip in the vibrant waters, and let your hair down and party hard on the infamous Khaosan Road in Bangkok. With so much fun and excitement, 12 Day Adventure has everything you are looking for and more!

Ko Phi PhiKrabiBangkok (Start)Phuket (End)

Trip Highlights

Elephant Sanctuary Visit

Spend time with Thailand's gentle giants. Learn about their behaviours and importance to Thai culture.

Bangkok City Tour

An incredible journey to some of Bangkok’s most spectacular sites! Cruise down Chao Phraya River and take in the historic sights of Wat Pho and Wat Arun.

Phi Phi Boat Tour

Discover the stunning beaches of Maya Bay, swim in the crystal-clear waters of Pileh Lagoon and explore the Viking Cave.

Railay Beach

Renowned for its stunning beauty and voted as one of the world's top ten beaches. Explore the breathtaking landscapes and crystal-clear waters.

Party on Khaosan Road

For your final night we'll head to a local restaurant for a memorable farewell dinner as a group before one final night out on Khaosan Road.

12 Day Adventure

Only £1 Deposit

From only £799

Flexible Booking Guarantee:

Accommodation

You’ll be staying in Bangkok, Phuket, Phi Phi & Krabi.

All rooms are aircon/fan conditioned, some have on-site swimming pools.

*Please note the accommodation is subject to change due to availability.

Itinerary

Day 1 – Arrival and Welcome Dinner
Itinerary Images (1)

It's time to start the Ultimate Adventure! Pack the essentials, grab your passport and get ready for an adventure of a lifetime, a captivating journey through some of Thailand’s most idyllic locations.

Arrive before 5pm for a free airport pickup from Bangkok Airport (BKK). After a quick transfer to the hotel, you’ll have time to chill out, unpack and get settled. Later we’ll head out for a welcome meal and a trip to Khaosan Road for a few drinks, who's trying a scorpion?

Dinner included

Day 2 – Bangkok City Tour & Phuket Transfer
Itinerary Images (21)

Today, you’ll be thrown right into the action. Explore the famous Wat Arun temple before taking a voyage across Chao Phraya River to visit the enormous reclining Buddha in Wat Pho. If you have enough energy, head over to the colourful flower market. In the afternoon you’ll explore Chinatown, one of the largest in the world and home to some of the best street food. 

Enjoy some free time to relax before jumping on the overnight bus to Phuket. Whilst this may seem like a bit of a trek, there will be comfy big seats and blankets. We’ll also make sure to stop off at a local restaurant on the way. After a busy day, we hope you’ll get some sleep for your arrival into Phuket the next morning!

Breakfast included.

Day 3 – Phuket Beach Day
Itinerary Images (23)

We're in Phuket! After an overnight bus, freshen up and take this morning to chill by the pool.

The beach is only a two minute walk across the road so in the afternoon grab a beer and catch those rays!

In the evening, we are going OUT! Get on your best outfit and get ready for a bar crawl on the buzzing Bangla Road. We'll do pre drinks by the pool and then catch a transfer to Bangla Road for buckets and dancing!

Day 4 – Phuket Day Tour
Itinerary Images (23)

Let's get this adventure started, it's time to explore Phuket. Start your day visiting one of Phuket's most iconic views 'Karon Viewpoint' Next up, The Big Buddha, perched on top of Nakkerd Hills. Explore the grounds and get blessed by a monk. Our final stop will be the old town, you'll learn about Baba communities heritage in Old Town through their unique architecture, commerce & culture.

In the evening catch the sunset on the beach with your new mates.

Breakfast included.

Day 5 – Elephant Sanctuary Visit
Itinerary Images (19)

This morning we are spending it with Thailand's most sacred animals... you guessed it, it's Elephant Day! Today is one of the best days and we’ll head to an elephant sanctuary to spend a couple of hours  preparing food and feeding the elephants all while learning about them and their history in Thailand. We’ll have lunch at the sanctuary before our transfer back to the hotel. 

Breakfast & lunch included.

Day 6 – Let's go to Phi Phi
Itinerary Images (12)

Ready for a slice of paradise? After 3 epic days in Phuket we are headed to Phi Phi! Get ready to take a short ferry across to a small island known as Koh Phi Phi, best known for it's picture perfect beaches and the ultimate backpacker oasis. Check into your brand new hotel and then it's time to explore! Grab lunch at a Camp Thailand favourite 'Patcharee' and then have a wander to the famous instagram swing. 

In the evening we are heading to the Reggae Bar where tourists fight in the ring for buckets, only in Thailand right?

Breakfast included.

Day 7 – Island Boat Trip & Bar Crawl
7

If you think you have seen all of what Phi Phi has to offer, just you wait. This morning we’ll take a longtail boat out to explore THE beach aka Maya Bay, you will be walking in Leo Dicaprio's footsteps. Swim through the turquoise water of Pileh Lagoon, snorkel the ocean to see what amazing sea life Thailand has to offer and finish off on Monkey Beach to see these incredible animals.

The evenings are always fun when in Phi Phi, it's a backpackers dream so you can imagine the nightlife is always busy. Get yourself ready for a bar crawl where you will head to beach parties and dance the night away.

*There may be a possibility we cannot enter Maya Bay at certain points of the year due to government restrictions 

Breakfast included.

Day 8 – Free Day and Phi Phi Viewpoint
Itinerary Images (29)

Today is a day to relax, catch up on the book you totally forget about and enjoy Phi Phi's incredible beaches. If you’re interested in trying scuba diving, this is one of the best places to give it a try in all of Thailand. Speak to your guide and they can help arrange this for you*.

In the afternoon grab your trainers, we are doing a hike! (Well a 45 minute hike) The view from the top is so worth it! You will get to watch the sunset at the top of the viewpoint with all your new mates for your last evening on Phi Phi.

*Extra activities come at an additional cost

Breakfast included.

Day 9 – Transfer to Krabi
Itinerary Images (24)

As your Phi Phi adventure comes to an end, take the last morning to either wake up early to watch the sunrise or grab a yummy brunch whilst taking in the beautiful views and say bye bye to Phi Phi as it's time to visit your final new stop... Krabi.

Check into your beautiful new hotel (the pillows are amazing!) and refresh. We recommend to either head to the Ao Nang night markets for the best selection of food from all over the world or have a relaxing dinner along the beachfront.

Breakfast included.

Day 10 – Railay Beach
Itinerary Images (30)

Railay Beach is a truly special place that’s cut off from the rest of the mainland by a row of steep hills and so it is only accessible by boat. Easily described as a mini jurassic park, this place has it all. White sandy beaches, crystal blue waters, huge limestone cliffs and an incredible cave with wildlife around every corner. Enjoy a couple of hours relaxing, drinking coconuts and exploring this peaceful place.

Tonight we are going to Mexico! (Well kind of) Another Camp Thailand favourite is Crazy Gringos, a Mexican along the beachfront with tasty food, entertainment where we are sure you will all be up dancing to the macarena!

Breakfast included 

Day 11 – Transfer to Phuket and Farewell Dinner
Itinerary Images (26)

Bid farewell to the stunning beauty of Krabi as we make our way back to Phuket. After a 3 hour bus journey back, make the most of your final afternoon by topping up your tan and eating all the 711 toasties.

And just like that you will be having your final meal with your new family and reminiscing about all the incredible memories you've shared. 

Breakfast & dinner included.

Day 12 – Departure Day

It’s been an incredible 12 Day Adventure and we hope you’ve enjoyed every moment. Unfortunately it’s reached that point when we need to go our separate ways and head home. With so many other places to explore, where will you go next?!

**This trip ends in Phuket**

Breakfast included.

What's Included

Included

Not Included

Availability

Weds 27 March - Sun 07 April

£1,099 SALE £999 EASTER DATES

• SOLD OUT

Sun 14 April - Thurs 25 April

£999 

• SOLD OUT

Sun 28 April - Thurs 09 May

£999 

• SOLD OUT

Sun 12 May - Thurs 23 May

£999

• Available

Sun 26 May - Thurs 06 June

£999 SALE £799

• Available

Sun 09 June - Thurs 20 June

£999

• LAST FEW PLACES AVAILABLE – CONTACT US TO BOOK

Sun 16 June - Thurs 27 June

£999

• LAST FEW PLACES AVAILABLE – CONTACT US TO BOOK

Sun 23 June - Thurs 04 July

£999 SALE £899

• LAST FEW PLACES AVAILABLE – CONTACT US TO BOOK

Sun 30 June - Thurs 11 July

£999

• Available

Sun 07 July - Thurs 18 July

£1,099 SALE £999

• Available

Sun 21 July - Thurs 01 August

£1,099 SALE £999

• Available

Sun 28 July - Thurs 08 August

£1,099 SALE £999

• Available

Sun 04 August - Thurs 15 August

£1,099 SALE £899 

• Available

Sun 11 August - Thurs 22 August

£1,099 SALE £999 

• Available

Sun 18 August - Thurs 29 August

£1,099 SALE £999 

• Available

Sun 01 September - Thurs 12 September

£999

• Available

Sun 15 September - Thurs 26 September

£999 SALE £799

• Available

Sun 29 September - Thurs 10 October​

£999

• Available

Sun 13 October - Thurs 24 October

£999

• Available

Sun 27 October - Thurs 07 November

£999

• Available

Sun 10 November - Thurs 21 November

£999

• Available

Mon 18 November - Fri 29 November

£999

• Available

Mon 02 December - Fri 13 December

£999

• Available

Tue 07 Jan - Sat 18 Jan

£899

• Available 

Tue 21 Jan - Sat 01 Feb

£899

• Available 

Thur 23 Jan - Mon 03 Feb

£799

• Available 

Tue 28 Jan - Sat 08 Feb

£899

• Available 

Thur 30 Jan - Mon 10 Feb

£799

• Available 

Sat 01 Feb - Wed 12 Feb

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 17 Feb - Fri 28 Feb

£1,099

• Available 

Sun 02 Mar - Thur 13 Mar

£1,099

• Available 

Sat 29 Mar - Wed 09 Apr

£1,099

• Available 

Sat 12 Apr - Wed 23 Apr

£1,099 SONGKRAN SPECIAL

• Available 

Tue 15 Apr - Sat 26 Apr

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 28 Apr - Fri 09 May

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 12 May - Fri 23 May

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 26 May - Fri 06 Jun

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 09 Jun - Fri 20 Jun

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 16 Jun - Fri 27 Jun

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 23 Jun - Fri 04 Jul

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 30 Jun - Fri 11 Jul

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 07 Jul - Fri 18 Jul

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 21 Jul - Fri 01 Aug

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 28 Jul - Fri 08 Aug

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 04 Aug - Fri 15 Aug

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 11 Aug - Fri 22 Aug

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 18 Aug - Fri 29 Aug

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 01 Sep - Fri 12 Sep

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 15 Sep - Fri 26 Sep

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 29 Sep - Sat 10 Oct

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 13 Oct - Fri 24 Oct

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 27 Oct - Fri 07 Nov

£1,099

• Available 

Mon 10 Nov - Fri 21 Nov

£1,099

• Available 

Tue 02 Dec - Sat 13 Dec

£1,099

• Available 

Wed 07 Jan - Sun 18 Jan

£1,199

• Available 

Fri 09 Jan - Wed 20 Jan

£1,199

• Available 

Sun 11 Jan - Thu 22 Jan

£1,199

• Available 

Wed 14 Jan - Sun 25 Jan

£1,199

• Available 

Sat 17 Jan - Wed 28 Jan

£1,199

• Available 

Tue 20 Jan - Sat 31 Jan

£1,199

• Available 

Wed 21 Jan - Sun 01 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Fri 23 Jan - Tue 03 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Sat 24 Jan - Wed 04 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Mon 26 Jan - Fri 06 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Wed 28 Jan - Sun 08 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Thur 29 Jan - Mon 09 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Fri 30 Jan - Tue 10 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Sun 01 Feb - Thu 12 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Mon 02 Feb - Fri 13 Feb

£1,199

• Available 

Sun 29 Mar - Thur 09 Apr

£1,199

• Available 

Get me there... How do I sign up?

Step 1

Answer a Couple of Important Questions

This is an opportunity to tell us a little something about yourself, and why you'd like to take part in our trips. The form is 3 questions and should take less than 5 minutes to complete.

Step 2

Application Review

Our team will review your application, they are dedicated to ensure we have the perfect mix of people joining us on an adventure of a lifetime. Someone will reach out to you within 12 hours to let you know if you have been successful!

Step 3

Secure Your Spot!

You're going to Thailand! Secure your place with a £149 deposit and get ready to make friends and experience paradise. Once paid you will have access to your portal with all the pre departure information you may need and our team is on hand to answer any questions.

Reviews

Lauren
12 Day Adventure
Read More
Great experience, made some friends for life. Booked last minute with my best friend and it was the best decision ever. Would recommend our guides Ruby and Yaz!
Gregg
12 Day Adventure
Read More
I have had a fantastic time, it was very well organised and can’t speak highly enough for the work they do. Just lovely people! The tour itself allowed for plenty of free time along with pre-planned activities which meant we were kept busy but not too worn out! 5*
Jay
12 Day Adventure
Read More
Meeting my group was an amazing day, we all got on straight away. We have done amazing activities and had some amazing nights out. Our guides were great and I love them both.
Rebecca
12 Day Adventure
Read More
From start to finish, my experience was amazing and we were all welcomed and supported by our guides. They really made the trip and it would definitely have not been the same without them. Always on hand for anything you needed and were there to have a laugh and make the whole trip enjoyable.
Previous
Next
20+ People Applied
Today